Wildflower Staff

Click on an individual team member to view web page, picture, bio and more. All staff can be reached via the main office phone, 530-892-1676.

 

Administrative Staff

Tom Hicks – Director

thicks@wildflowerschool.com

 

Amanii Luper – Office Manager

aluper@wildflowerschool.com

 

Kim Heywood – Office Manager

kheywood@wildflowerschool.com

 

Teachers

Deserae Dahlgren – Kindergarten

deserae@wildflowerschool.com

 

Debbie Irick – Grades 1/2

dirick@wildflowerschool.com

 

Victoria Shumway – Grades 1/2

vshumway@wildflowerschool.com

 

Lindsey Serrao – Grades 3/4

lindsey@wildflowerschool.com

 

Morgan Williams – Grades 3/4

mwilliams@wildflowerschool.com

 

Linda Holm – Grades 5/6

lholm@wildflowerschool.com
 
 

Melissa Macdonald – Grades 7/8

melissam@wildflowerschool.com 

 

Nikki Ramey – Grades 7/8

nramey@wildflowerschool.com

 

After School Coordinator

Charlene Van Reusen

charlenev@wildflowerschool.com